The school strives to provide a safe, happy and caring environment for the learning and development of pupils. The class teachers will be able to discuss any concerns that you have.

Headteacher: Mr Andy Higgs

School Secretary: Mrs Vanessa Handley-Potts
Business Manager: Mrs Claire Day

Hedghog Class

Teachers: Miss Fern Barthorpe and Mrs Mandy Rowles
Teaching Assistant Mrs Kathryn O’Brian and Mrs Jo Albanese

Squirrel Class
Teachers: Mrs Nicky Madden and Mrs Mandy Rowles
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Fay Morris

Woodpecker Class
Teacher: Mrs Ruth Down
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Sandra Cork

Fox Class
Teacher: Mrs Hazel Grindrod
Teaching Assistant: Mrs Caroline Hodgkins

Deer Class
Teachers: Mrs Jenny Thom and Mrs Sally Livesey
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Janine Hanson

ELSA and SEN assistant: Mrs Lisa Emmony


Staff Email